Daily Bulletin for Thursday, February 25, 2021
MN School Board Appreciation Week
Daily Bulletin for Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Floodwood School Newsletter
Daily Bulletin for Friday, February 19, 2021
Daily Bulletin for Thursday, February 18, 2021
Daily Bulletin for Tuesday, February 16, 2021
HOMECOMING WEEK RESCHEDULED TO MARCH 1-5
Daily Bulletin for Friday, February 12, 2021
Daily Bulletin for Thursday, February 22, 2021
Preschool Screening - March 5th
HOMECOMING WEEK RESCHEDULED TO MARCH 1-5
Daily Bulletin for Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Daily Bulletin for Monday,  February 8 , 2021
Daily Bulletin for Friday, February 5, 2021
Thank you Ms. Stupke!
ECFE Love
Daily Bulletin for Thursday, February 4, 2021
Daily Bulletin for Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Lunch Menu Change for Thursday, Feb. 4th